• Antler balm Legends of Altai "Power of thought"

Antler balm Legends of Altai "Power of thought" 

Antler phytobalm "Power of thought" increases intellectual and physical working capacity, activates power metabolism, increases resistance of an organism to stress loads. Nonalcoholic phytobalm "Power of thought" is prepared on the basis of infusion of antlers of a maral which were grown up in own farm, honey and extracts of biologically active components of such salutary plants of Altai as a dogrose, a hawthorn, pine nut, snowdon rose, etc.

Balm contains only natural components, is useful and tasty additive to drinks, softly influences on organism, doesn't give side effects. Regular use of balm well influences a condition of nervous system, increases working capacity, vitality, protective and power reserves of an organism, restores and strengthens immunity, reduces negative factors of the external environment and severe conditions of work, a stress.

Balm the Legend of Altai "Power of thought" activates intellectual working capacity, improves brain blood circulation, improves memory and ability for training, stabilizes arterial pressure and saves from headaches and dizzinesses.

It is recommended: at excessive physical and intellectual activities, at neurologic diseases, headaches, violations of brain blood circulation.

Method of application: it is used with boiled water, tea, coffee. mineral water, etc. A dosage depends to taste.

Structure: sugar syrup; natural colour; natural honey; infusion of fruits of an chokeberry, hawthorn bloody red, guelder-roses, mountain ashes ordinary, bird cherries ordinary; plant extract from fruits of a pine Siberian (pine nut); fruits of bilberry ordinary; bergenia leaves; leaves of cowberry ordinary, flowers of a camomile pharmaceutical; grass of a willow-herb narrow-leaved; thyme grass (thyme creeping); root of a burdock big; a rhizome of snowdon rose; blackcurrant leaves; a rhizome of tick trefoil; a rhizome  of a valerian medicinal; rhizome of an acorus marsh; extract of a antlers of a maral; excipients: lemon acid.

Contraindications: individual intolerance, pregnancy, feeding by a breast, children up to 14 years, a hypertension, nervous excitability.

Characteristics
Сapacity 250 ml.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

Antler balm Legends of Altai "Power of thought"

  • Brand: Altamar
  • Product Code: A04
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $4.30


Related Products

"Ursule" balm

"Ursule" balm

The name of balm happens from the Altai river of Ursule. It is inflow of Katun which has truly male ..

$3.10

"Seminsky" balm

"Seminsky" balm

Nonalcoholic "Seminsky" balm can be referred to category of elite balms, it contains the richest nat..

$3.96

Balm Legend of Altai "Power of love"

Balm Legend of Altai "Power of love"

Balm Legend of Altai "Power of love" Balm Legend of Altai "Power of love" is a nonalcoholic phy..

$4.30

Balm Legend of Altai "Belukha"

Balm Legend of Altai "Belukha"

Balm Legend of Altai "Belukha" Balm Legend of Altai "Belukha"  is prepared on the basis of..

$3.44

Tags: Antler balm Legends of Altai "Power of thought"

• Пантовый бальзам Алтамар "Сила мысли"

Пантовый бальзам "Сила мысли" 

Пантовый фитобальзам "Сила мысли" повышает умственную и физическую работоспособность, активизирует энергетический обмен веществ, повышает устойчивость организма к стрессовым нагрузкам.Безалкогольный фитобальзам «Сила мысли» приготовлен на основе настоя пантов марала, выращенных в собственном маральнике, мёда и экстрактов биологически активных компонентов таких целительных растений Алтая, как шиповник, боярышник, кедровый орех, золотой корень и др.
Бальзам содержит только натуральные компоненты, является полезной и вкусной добавкой к напиткам, мягко воздействует на организм, не даёт побочных эффектов. Регулярное применение бальзама благотворно влияет на состояние нервной системы, повышает работоспособность, жизненный тонус, защитные и энергетические резервы организма, восстанавливает и укрепляет иммунитет, снижает негативные факторы внешней среды и тяжёлых условий труда, стресса.
Бальзам Легенды Алтая «Сила мысли» активирует умственную работоспособность, улучшает мозговое кровообращение, улучшает память и способность к обучению, стабилизирует артериальное давление и избавляет от головных болей и головокружений.
Рекомендуется: при чрезмерных физических и умственных нагрузках, при неврологических заболеваниях, головных болях, нарушениях мозгового кровообращения.

 

Способ применения: употребляется с кипятком, чаем, кофе. минеральной водой и др. Дозировка по вкусу.

Состав: сахарный сироп; колер натуральный; мёд натуральный; настой плодов аронии, боярышника кроваво- красного, калины, рябины обыкновенной, черёмухи обыкновенной; растительный экстракт из плодов сосны сибирской (кедровый орех); плоды черники обыкновенной; листья бадана толстолистного; листья брусники обыкновенной, цветки ромашки аптечной; трава кипрея узколистного; трава чабреца (тимьян ползучий); корень лопуха большого; корневище с корнями родиолы розовой (золотой корень); листья смородины черной; корневище с корнями копеечника забытого; корневище с корнями валерианы лекарственной; корень аира болотного; экстракт пантов марала; вспомогательные вещества: лимонная кислота.

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость, беременность, кормление грудью, детям до 14 лет, гипертония, нервная возбудимость.

Характеристики
Объем 250 мл.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Пантовый бальзам Алтамар "Сила мысли"

  • Производитель: Алтамар
  • Код товара: A04
  • Доступность: На складе
  • 250 р.


Рекомендуемые товары

Бальзам Фито-Пам "Урсул"

Бальзам Фито-Пам "Урсул"

  Название бальзама происходит от алтайской реки Урсул. Это приток Катуни, который обладает ..

150 р.

Бальзам Фито-Пам "Семинский"

Бальзам Фито-Пам "Семинский"

Безалкогольный бальзам «Семинский» можно отнести к категории элитных бальзамов, он сод..

200 р.

Бальзам Алтамар Легенды Алтая "Сила любви"

Бальзам Алтамар Легенды Алтая "Сила любви"

Бальзам Легенды Алтая "Сила любви"  Бальзам Легенды Алтая "Сила любви" – это безалкого..

250 р.

Бальзам Алтамар Легенды Алтая "Белуха"

Бальзам Алтамар Легенды Алтая "Белуха"

Бальзам Легенды Алтая "Белуха"  Бальзам «Белуха» приготовлен на основе настоя па..

150 р.

Теги: Пантовый , бальзам , Сила , мысли