• Cream "Dobrodeya" with antlers in a micellar form
    Cream "Dobrodeya" with antlers in a micellar form Cream "Dobrodeya" with antlers in a micellar form

Cream "Dobrodeya" with antlers in a micellar form - the advanced direction in cosmeceuticals. Cream is ideal for restoration of natural structure of a skin, gives to a skin esthetic properties and at the same time protects a skin from all types of light radiation, prevents cell aging of a skin and dryness, formation of a nevus pigmentosus, erity. Cream is suitable for care of all sites of a skin: fece, neck, zones of a decollete, body, arms and legs.

Organic natural micellar cream:

  • prevents aging of a skin;
  • prevents dryness;
  • contains a natural SPF factor +50;
  • protects a skin from all types of light radiation;
  • is a special formula for a sensitive skin;
  • prevents formation of a nevus pigmentosus and erity.

Native cream is an organic micellar complex of native cells of plants and natural components which are in the form which isn't changed on cellular structure and are adequate to cells of a skin of the person. Native components possess the maximum action and the effective recovery and regulating impact on all layers of a skin getting through skin cells: top false skin, derma and lower hypodermic fatty tissue.

Cream doesn't contain synthetic and chemicals, preservatives, is hypoallergenic and safe.

The organic micellar formula of cream allows to correct carefully defects of a skin, promotes deep penetration into inside layers of a skin, filling skin cells with moisture, prevents dryness and formation of folds. The potent antioxidatic complex on the basis of antlers of a maral, carnosine and Luteinum reliably protects a skin from photoageing, age changes of a skin, flabbiness, returns a tonus and elasticity and allows to eliminate cellulitis symptoms since has the increased getting activity.

The antioxidatic complex contains in oil micelles therefore renders the intensive restoring and protecting operation on a skin.

The micellar antioxidatic complex protects skin cells at the level of DNA from damage by sunlight, from a hormonal imbalance, external adverse effects and also prevents disintegration of a collagen and other dermal proteins on which the elasticity and elasticity of a skin depends.

Structure: water, amaranth oil, oil of black caraway seeds, oil organs, native micellar concentrate of antlers of the Altai maral, native concentrate of a ginkgo of a bilob, biomass of micellar cells of flowers of a clover, biomass of micellar cells of a root of a ginseng, biomass of micellar cells of fetuses of a godzha, biomass of Artemy, biomass of micellar cells of a grass of parsley, biomass of micellar cells of grapefruit, biomass of micellar cells of a root of a burdock, carnosine, lutein, zeaxanthin, vitamin E, D-pantenol, allantoin, concentrate of brown seaweed, stone oil.

Amaranth oil – has the deep getting effect through the top layer of a false skin, influences skin sublayers, provides entering of biologically active components to sublayer skin cells, fills with emptiness moisture, toxicosis of a tissue and fold warns.

Oil of black caraway seeds – prevents dryness, development of infectious processes, inflammatory processes on a skin (an acne eruption, a boring and reddening), has protective effect from UF-radiation.

Oil organs – is effective at changes of a skin (an atopic dermatitis, an eczema, dryness).

Native micellar concentrate of antlers of the Altai maral – intensive biologically active complex with the high getting activity in skin sublayers. The complex contains desmosin – the protein necessary for restoration of synthesis of a collagen and elastic structures of a skin. Effectively restores a tonus and elasticity of a skin, prevents folds of age and stressful character, promotes humidification of sublayers of a skin, prevents dryness and flabbiness, regulates hormonal exchange in a hypodermic fatty tissue, intensively struggles with signs of aging and withering of a skin as a result of an age factor, a stressful factor, disturbance of production of hormones and UF-radiation.

The native concentrate of a ginkgo of a bilob – improves a capillary circulation, provides entering of oxygen to cells, their division and neogenesis of a skin, renewal of cells of a skin and to a rejuvenascence factor.

The biomass of micellar cells of flowers of a clover – promotes a regulation of hormonal balance in skin sublayers, prevents processes of aging of a skin as a result of depression of a hormonal background since the hypodermic fatty tissue is capable to reproduce hormones, thereby preventing aging of a skin, dryness and a deaquation.

The biomass of micellar cells of a root of a ginseng – effectively tones up a skin, keeps elasticity and elastic properties of a skin, restores immunity of cells and protective functions of a skin, prevents the changes of a skin caused by weather conditions and external adverse factors – technogenic and also a stress.

The biomass of micellar cells of fetuses of a godzha – improves removal from cellular liquid of toxins, prevents inflammations of the skin, a dermatitis, allergic symptoms, the factor protecting from photoageing and a xeroderma contains natural UF.

The biomass of Artemy – contains a unique complex of native cells of a lake crustacean, promotes division and formation of new healthy cells of a skin, fills internal emptiness of a skin and eliminates folds, prevents heriditary factors of disturbance of a skin.

The biomass of micellar cells of a grass of parsley – promotes elimination of a nevus pigmentosus, cleans a skin, restores healthy natural skin color, provides entering to cells of a skin of nutrients, vitamins, minerals.

The biomass of micellar cells of grapefruit – prevents action of UF-radiation, photoageing of a skin and depression of a tonus of a skin, improves a tonus of the capillaries and vessels which are in skin sublayers thereby normalizes skin color, prevents emergence of vascular reticulums and hypodermic hematomas.

The biomass of micellar cells of a root of a burdock – restores protective functions of a skin, promotes deep moisturizing, prevents dryness, improves the movement of hypodermic intercellular liquid and prevents cellulitis symptoms.

Carnosine – restores elasticity of a skin, eliminates deep folds, renders effect of lifting.

Luteinum – promotes restoration of elastic fibers of a skin, elasticity and a turgor of a skin, UF-radiation detains, prevents tumoral changes of cells of a skin.

The zeaxanthin – possesses potent UF-protection factor, the skin senilism, tumoral processes on a skin warns.

Vitamin E – promotes a delivery and humidification of a skin, prevents dryness and depression of a tonus.

D-pantenol – has wound healing effect, promotes elimination of inflammatory processes, purulent wounds and combustions.

The allantoin – has the intensive moistening and softening operation on a skin.

The concentrate of brown seaweed – has the regenerating, healing, moistening effect on a skin, promotes removal of toxins from skin cells, purification of a skin.

Stone oil – promotes rising of protective functions of a skin, prevents development of disease-producing microbes on surfaces of a skin and their penetration into false skin sublayers.

Route of administration: apply cream with the mild massage movements to face skin, neck, zones of a decollete, a body, arms or legs. Use in day and night time is recommended.

At the increased solar activity or stay on the beach cream is recommended to be applied to a skin in 20 minutes prior to an exit to the street.

Hypoallergenic.

It is dermatologically tested.

Contraindications: individual intolerance of components.

Storage conditions: to store at a temperature not above 25 °C.

Period of validity: 1 year.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

Cream "Dobrodeya" with antlers in a micellar form

  • $4.82


Related Products

Cream "Dobrodeya" with antlers

Cream "Dobrodeya" with antlers

Cream "Dobrodeya" with antlers is an effective cosmetic on the basis of a honey and antler extract f..

$4.82

Cream "Dobrodeya" with sea-buckthorn

Cream "Dobrodeya" with sea-buckthorn

Cream "Dobrodeya" with sea-buckthorn promotes elimination of a nevus pigmentosus, levels complexion,..

$4.82

• Крем "Добродея" пантовый в мицеллярной форме
    Крем "Добродея" пантовый в мицеллярной форме Крем "Добродея" пантовый в мицеллярной форме

Крем "Добродея" пантовый в мицеллярной форме - передовое направление в космецевтике. Крем идеально подходит для восстановления естественной структуры кожи, придаёт коже эстетические свойства и одновременно защищает кожу от всех видов светового излучения, предотвращает старение клеток кожи и сухость, образование пигментных пятен, эритем. Крем подходит для ухода за всеми участками кожи: лица, шеи, зоны декольте, тела, рук и ног.

Органический натуральный мицеллярный крем:

  • предупреждает старение кожи;

  • предупреждает сухость;

  • содержит натуральный SPF-фактор +50;

  • защищает кожу от всех типов светового излучения;

  • является специальной формулой для чувствительной кожи;

  • предотвращает образование пигментных пятен и эритем.

Нативный крем является органическим мицеллярным комплексом нативных клеток растений и природных компонентов, которые находятся в не изменённой по клеточной структуре форме и адекватны клеткам кожи человека. Нативные компоненты обладают максимальным проникающим через клетки кожи действием и эффективным восстановительным и регулирующим воздействием на все слои кожи: верхний эпидермис, дерму и нижнюю подкожно-жировую клетчатку.

Крем не содержит синтетических и химических веществ, консервантов, является гипоаллергенным и безопасным.

Органическая мицеллярная формула крема позволяет бережно корректировать дефекты кожи, способствует глубокому проникновению во внутренние слои кожи, наполняя клетки кожи влагой, предотвращает сухость и образование морщин. Мощный антиоксидантный комплекс на основе пантов марала, карнозина и лютеина надёжно защищает кожу от фотостарения, возрастных изменений кожи, дряблости, возвращает тонус и упругость и позволяет устранить симптомы целлюлита, т.к. обладает повышенной проникающей активностью.

Антиоксидантный комплекс содержится в масляных мицеллах, поэтому оказывает на кожу интенсивное восстанавливающее и защищающее действие.

Мицеллярный антиоксидантный комплекс защищает клетки кожи на уровне ДНК от повреждения солнечным излучением, от гормонального дисбаланса, внешних неблагоприятных воздействий, а также предотвращает распад коллагена и других кожных протеинов, от которых зависит эластичность и упругость кожи.

Состав: вода, масло амаранта, масло чёрного тмина, масло арганы, нативный мицеллярный концентрат пантов алтайского марала, нативный концентрат гинкго билоба, биомасса мицеллярных клеток цветков клевера, биомасса мицеллярных клеток корня женьшеня, биомасса мицеллярных клеток плодов годжи, биомасса артемии, биомасса мицеллярных клеток травы петрушки, биомасса мицеллярных клеток грейпфрута, биомасса мицеллярных клеток корня лопуха, карнозин, лютеин, зеаксантин, витамин Е, Д-пантенол, аллантоин, концентрат бурых морских водорослей, каменное масло.

Масло амаранта – оказывает глубокое проникающее действие через верхний слой эпидермиса, воздействует на нижние слои кожи, обеспечивает поступление биологически активных компонентов к клеткам кожи нижнего слоя, заполняет влагой пустоты, предупреждает токсикоз ткани и морщины.

Масло чёрного тмина – предотвращает сухость, развитие инфекционных процессов, воспалительные процессы на коже (угревая сыпь, раздражение и покраснение), оказывает защитное действие от УФ-излучения.

Масло арганы – эффективно при изменениях кожи (атопический дерматит, экзема, сухость).

Нативный мицеллярный концентрат пантов алтайского марала – интенсивный биологически активный комплекс с высокой проникающей активностью в нижние слои кожи. Комплекс содержит десмозин – белок, необходимый для восстановления синтеза коллагена и эластичных структур кожи. Эффективно восстанавливает тонус и упругость кожи, предотвращает морщины возрастного и стрессового характера, способствует увлажнению нижних слоёв кожи, предупреждает сухость и дряблость, регулирует гормональный обмен в подкожно-жировой клетчатке, интенсивно борется с признаками старения и увядания кожи в результате возрастного фактора, стрессового фактора, нарушения выработки гормонов и УФ-излучения.

Нативный концентрат гинкго билоба – улучшает капиллярное кровообращение, обеспечивает поступление кислорода к клеткам, их деление и регенерацию кожи, обновление клеток кожи и фактору омоложения.

Биомасса мицеллярных клеток цветков клевера – способствует регуляции гормонального баланса в нижних слоях кожи, предотвращает процессы старения кожи в результате снижения гормонального фона, т.к. подкожно-жировая клетчатка способна воспроизводить гормоны, тем самым предотвращая возрастное старение кожи, сухость и обезвоживание.

Биомасса мицеллярных клеток корня женьшеня – эффективно тонизирует кожу, сохраняет упругость и эластические свойства кожи, восстанавливает иммунитет клеток и защитные функции кожи, предотвращает изменения кожи, вызванные погодными условиями и внешними неблагоприятными факторами – техногенными, а также стрессом.

Биомасса мицеллярных клеток плодов годжи – улучшает выведение из клеточной жидкости токсинов, предотвращает воспалительные процессы кожи, дерматит, аллергические симптомы, содержит натуральный УФ фактор, защищающий от фотостарения и сухости кожи.

Биомасса артемии – содержит уникальный комплекс нативных клеток озёрного рачка, способствует делению и образованию новых здоровых клеток кожи, заполняет внутренние пустоты кожи и устраняет морщины, предотвращает наследственные факторы нарушения кожи.

Биомасса мицеллярных клеток травы петрушки – способствует устранению пигментных пятен, очищает кожу, восстанавливает здоровый естественный цвет кожи, обеспечивает поступление к клеткам кожи питательных веществ, витаминов, минералов.

Биомасса мицеллярных клеток грейпфрута – предотвращает действие УФ-излучения, фотостарение кожи и снижение тонуса кожи, улучшает тонус капилляров и сосудов, находящихся в нижних слоях кожи, тем самым нормализует цвет кожи, предотвращает появление сосудистых сеточек и подкожных гематом.

Биомасса мицеллярных клеток корня лопуха – восстанавливает защитные функции кожи, способствует глубокому увлажнению, предупреждает сухость, улучшает движение подкожной межклеточной жидкости и предотвращает симптомы целлюлита.

Карнозин – восстанавливает упругость кожи, устраняет глубокие морщины, оказывает эффект лифтинга.

Лютеин – способствует восстановлению эластических волокон кожи, упругости и тургора кожи, задерживает УФ-облучение, предупреждает опухолевые изменения клеток кожи.

Зеаксантин – обладает мощным УФ-защитным фактором, предупреждает преждевременное старение кожи, опухолевые процессы на коже.

Витамин Е – способствует питанию и увлажнению кожи, предупреждает сухость и снижение тонуса.

Д-пантенол – оказывает ранозаживляющее действие, способствует устранению воспалительных процессов, гнойных ран и ожогов.

Аллантоин – оказывает интенсивное увлажняющее и смягчающее действие на кожу.

Концентрат бурых морских водорослей – оказывает регенерирующее, заживляющее, увлажняющее действие на кожу, способствует выведению токсинов из клеток кожи, очищению кожи.

Каменное масло – способствует повышению защитных функций кожи, предотвращает развитие болезнетворных микробов на поверхности кожи и проникновение их в нижние слои эпидермиса.

Способ применения: крем нанести лёгкими массажными движениями на кожу лица, шеи, зоны декольте, тела, рук или ног. Рекомендуется использование в дневное и ночное время.

При повышенной солнечной активности или пребывании на пляже крем рекомендуется нанести на кожу за 20 минут до выхода на улицу.

Гипоаллергенно.

Дерматологически протестирован.

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов.

Условия хранения: хранить при температуре не выше 25 °С.

Срок годности: 1 год.

 

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Крем "Добродея" пантовый в мицеллярной форме

  • Код товара: J67
  • Доступность: На складе
  • 180 р.


Рекомендуемые товары

Крем "Добродея" пантовый

Крем "Добродея" пантовый

Крем "Добродея" пантовый эффективное косметическое средство на основе медово-пантовой вытяжки для пр..

180 р.

Крем "Добродея" облепиховый

Крем "Добродея" облепиховый

Крем "Добродея" облепиховый способствует устранению пигментных пятен, выравнивает цвет лица, об..

180 р.