• The gift set "Honey Altai"
    The gift set "Honey Altai" The gift set "Honey Altai" The gift set "Honey Altai" The gift set "Honey Altai"

The gift set "Honey Altai" is a collection of natural flower honey with interesting components. The Altai honey does not need advertizing, it is the brand which already recommended itself in the market of the useful products and dietary supplements. The set from four types of honey enters a collection.

  1. Honey with bilberry. Bilberry promotes improving of sight, reduces fatigue of eyes, normalizes arterial blood pressure. Improves activities of digestive tract and composition of blood, increases immunity, decelerates processes of natural aging of an organism.
  2. Honey with antlers of the Altai maral. Antlers promote fast restoration of muscles and sheaves after intensive physical activities, improve a blood-groove, strengthen nervous system, decelerate processes of natural aging of an organism.
  3. Honey with pine nut. Pine nut normalizes a metabolism and digestion, increases immunity, cleans an organism from radionuclides and salts of heavy metals, strengthens nervous system, promotes maintaining health and youth for many years.
  4. Honey with shelf fungus. The shelf fungus increases protective forces of an organism, stimulates blood formation and purifies blood. The shelf fungus is powerful natural antineoplastic tool, removes slags and toxins, connects the free radicals.
    Expiration date: 12 months.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

The gift set "Honey Altai"

  • $6.02


Related Products

The gift honey set "Altai Morning"

The gift honey set "Altai Morning"

The gift honey set "Altai Morning" is allsorts from 9 best grades of the Altai honey. Packing is mad..

$23.22

Tags: gift , set , honey , Altai

• Подарочный набор "Алтай медовый"
    Подарочный набор "Алтай медовый" Подарочный набор "Алтай медовый" Подарочный набор "Алтай медовый" Подарочный набор "Алтай медовый"

Подарочный набор "Алтай медовый" - это коллекция натурального цветочного мёда с интересными добавками. Алтайский мёд не нуждается в рекламе, это бренд уже зарекомендовавший себа на рынке полезных продуктов и БАДов. В коллекцию входит набор из четырех видов мёда.

  1. Мёд с черникой. Черника способствует улучшению зрения, снижает утомляемость глаз, нормализует артериальное давление. Улучшает деятельность желудочно-кишечного тракта и состав крови, повышает иммунитет, замедляет процессы естественного старения организма.
  2. Мёд с пантами алтайского марала. Панты способствуют быстрому восстановлению мышц и связок после интенсивных физических нагрузок, улучшают кровоток, укрепляют нервную систему, замедляют процессы естественного старения организма.
  3. Мёд с кедровым орехом. Кедровый орех нормализует обмен веществ и пищеварение, повышает иммунитет, очищает организм от радионуклидов и солей тяжелых металлов, укрепляет нервную систему, способствует сохранению здоровья и молодости на долгие годы.
  4. Мёд с чагой. Чага увеличивает защитные силы организма, стимулирует кроветворение и очищает кровь. Чага является мощным природным противоопухолевым средством, выводит шлаки и токсины, связывает свободные радикалы.

Срок годности: 12 месяцев.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Подарочный набор "Алтай медовый"

  • 300 р.


Рекомендуемые товары

Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний"

Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний"

Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний" - это ассорти из 9 лучших сортов Алтайского меда. У..

1 250 р.

Теги: подарочный , набор , Алтай , медовый