• The gift honey set "Altai Morning"
    The gift honey set "Altai Morning" The gift honey set "Altai Morning" The gift honey set "Altai Morning" The gift honey set "Altai Morning" The gift honey set "Altai Morning" The gift honey set "Altai Morning" The gift honey set "Altai Morning"

The gift honey set "Altai Morning" is allsorts from 9 best grades of the Altai honey. Packing is made of a dense cardboard, decorating under a wooden casket, colourful veneering of a cover will present feeling of a stylish, interesting gift. Glass jars with honey are enclosed in cells and draped with a gentle satin tissue.

Complection of gift set:

  1. Mountainous Altai honey - has exclusive tastes. It is gathered in environmentally friendly corners from mountain melliferous herbs. Its structure is filled by more than 40 species of herbs and plants among which a hawthorn, an acacia, a blackthorn, a dogrose, a honeysuckle, a bird cherry which have curative properties. Mountain honey is capable to restore immune system well. Honey is filled with the strengthening properties, and also raises a possibility of an organism to resistance to viral and infectious diseases. 
  2. Mountain honey - besides pleasant flower aroma, still has very high gustatory properties. Taste of mountain honey reminds fruit, with pronounced flower. Honey of mountains has the differences depending on the area and time of the collecting. Mountain honey is indicative at an angina, cold, laryngitis and a tracheitis. 
  3. Taiga honey with a St. John's Wort - a St. John's Wort activates a metabolism, is antiinflammatory and a diuretic, promotes removal of salts, toxins and serious metals, shows antiseptic action. 
  4. Honey with antlers of the Altai maral and a red root - pant of a maral well influence nervous, digestive and circulatory systems. Is an effective remedy at stresses, overworks, raise the general tonus, improve work of a cardiac muscle, normalize arterial pressure, enlarge working capacity. 
  5. The honey "Power admixture" is a natural honey, dried apricots, prunes, walnut – the traditional prescription of a useful and nutritious delicacy. 
  6. Honey with a uterine milk - the best combination of beekeeping products on a range of impact on a human body. In traditional medicine it is used for retardation of aging, improvement of a metabolism, depression of level of a cholesterin, stimulation of function of endocrine glands. The uterine milk is especially useful for female health, promotes restoration of function of a female body in the puerperal period, stimulates release of milk at the nursing mother, regulates work of an organism in a climacteric. 
  7. "Breakfast Fitness" honey - a unique combination of natural Altai honey, flower pollen, flakes of various cereals, extract of Viburnum and a sea-buckthorn, ginger. Excellently tones up, increases immunity and vital energy. 
  8. "Nut Boom" cream-honey - a natural product with gentle structure and useful properties of the Altai honey. Cedar and walnut, a filbert, almonds, nut of cashew and coffee stimulate activity of cardiovascular system and a brain, increase immunity, normalize a metabolism. 
  9. "Live Grain" honey with germs of wheat and ginger.
Characteristics
Weight 9X30g.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

The gift honey set "Altai Morning"

  • $23.22


Related Products

The gift set "Honey Altai"

The gift set "Honey Altai"

The gift set "Honey Altai" is a collection of natural flower honey with interesting components. The ..

$6.02

Gift set of herb teas "Aromas of a taiga"

Gift set of herb teas "Aromas of a taiga"

Herbal teas have unique natural taste and aroma, and enriched with the berries and fruits collected ..

$8.60

Herb tea "Gorno-Altay tea"

Herb tea "Gorno-Altay tea"

Herb tea "Gorno-Altay tea" Standard documents - TU10.83.14.130-001-47228466-2017, the Declaration o..

$4.30

Tags: The gift honey set "Altai Morning"

• Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний"
    Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний" Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний" Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний" Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний" Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний" Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний" Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний"

Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний" - это ассорти из 9 лучших сортов Алтайского меда. Упаковка изготовлена из плотного картона, художественное оформление под деревянную шкатулку, красочное оформление обложки подарят ощущение стильного, интересного подарка. Стеклянные баночки с медом вложены в ячейки и задрапированы нежной атласной тканью.

Комплектация подарочного набора:
  1.  Мед высокогорный Алтайский - обладает исключительными вкусовыми качествами. Его собирают в экологически чистых уголках с высокогорных медоносов. Его состав наполняют более 40 видов трав и растений, среди которых боярышник, акация, терновник, шиповник, жимолость, черемуха, которые обладают целебными свойствами. Высокогорный мед способен хорошо восстанавливать иммунную систему. Мед наполнен укрепляющими свойствами, а также повышает возможность организма к сопротивлению вирусным и инфекционным заболеваниям. 
  2. Мед горный - помимо приятного цветочного аромата, еще имеет очень высокие вкусовые свойства. Вкус горного меда напоминает фруктовый, с ярко выраженным цветочным. Мед гор имеет свои отличия в зависимости от местности и времени сбора. Горный мед показателен при ангине, простуде, ларингите и трахеите. 
  3. Мед таежный со зверобоем -  зверобой активизирует обмен веществ, является противовоспалительным и мочегонным средством, способствует выведению солей, токсинов и тяжелых металлов, проявляет антисептическое действие. 
  4. Мед с пантами алтайского марала и красным корнем - панты марала благотворно влияют на нервную, пищеварительную и кровеносную системы. Являются эффективным средством при стрессах, переутомлениях, повышают общий тонус, улучшают работу сердечной мышцы, нормализуют артериальное давление, увеличивают работоспособность. 
  5. Мед «Энергетическая смесь» - это мёд натуральный, курага, чернослив, грецкий орех – традиционный рецепт полезного и питательного лакомства. 
  6. Мед с маточным молочком - лучшее сочетание пчелопродуктов по спектру воздействия на организм человека. В народной медицине используется для замедления процесса старения, улучшения обмена веществ, снижения уровня холестерина, стимуляции функции эндокринных желез. Маточное молочко особенно полезно для женского здоровья, способствует восстановлению функции женского организма в послеродовом периоде, стимулирует выделение молока у кормящей матери, регулирует работу организма в климактерический период. 
  7. Мед «Медовый завтрак Фитнес» - уникальное сочетание натурального алтайского меда, цветочной пыльцы, хлопьев различных злаков, экстракта калины и облепихи, имбиря. Превосходно тонизирует, повышает иммунитет и жизненную энергию. 
  8. Крем-мед «Ореховый бум» - натуральный продукт с нежной структурой и полезными свойствами Алтайского мёда. Кедровый и грецкий орех, фундук, миндаль, орех кешью и кофе стимулируют деятельность сердечно-сосудистой системы и головного мозга, повышают иммунитет, нормализуют обмен веществ. 
  9. Мед «Живое зерно» с зародышами пшеницы и имбирем, 30гр.

 

Характеристики
Вес 9X30г.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний"

  • Код товара: N01
  • Доступность: На складе
  • 1 250 р.


Теги: Подарочный медовый набор "Алтай утренний"