• Gemakhol

"Gemakhol" - the reliable and safe natural drug framed for conservation of health of cardiovascular system. "Gemakhol" improves a metabolism and blood supply of all organs and tissues in an organism. Completely satisfies the daily need of an organism for nicotinic acid (PP vitamin). Improves power of an organism and energy balance. Gemakhol is an optimum composition of a pantohematogen and nicotinic acid in a matrix from glucose allows to resist to negative impact of stressful situations effectively. After a full course of reception positive changes remain within 3 months. Attention! The full recreational course of reception consists of the 1st vial 84 capsules or 2 vials on 42 capsules. Effect of drug: Helps to normalize arterial pressure. Promotes depression of the general cholesterin, normalizing thereby lipide (fatty) exchange.

  • Helps to reduce the high level of sugar in a blood and to prevent many disturbances of carbohydrate metabolism — from an obesity to a diabetes mellitus.
  • Improves a lumen of vessels, preventing development of many disturbances of heart.
  • Normalizes activity and a tonus of the autonomic nervous system, promotes prevention of the disturbances in the blood circulatory system bound to negative impact of stresses and a psychoemotional strain.
  • Enlarges efficiency of digestion of oxygen, reduces the need of various tissues for blood supply, raises degree of sufficiency of the available blood flow and reduces a load on heart.
  • Promotes the best acceptability of exercise stresses, increases their efficiency, promotes weight reduction.

Scope: for realization to the population through pharmacy chain and specialized shops, departments of retail chain stores as dietary supplement to a nutrition — an additional source of PP vitamin as cholesterol reducing drug. In complex therapy of an atherosclerosis, diseases of cardiovascular system, vegeto-vascular dystonia, at disturbances of lipide exchange, for correction of lipide structure of a blood for patients with arterial hypertension.

Structure: pantohematogen, nicotinic acid (PP vitamin), glucose.

Contraindications: individual intolerance of components, pregnancy, feeding by a breast.

Route of administration: To adults and children 14 years 1 capsule 3 times a day during food. Reception duration — 4 weeks.

At diseases: elevated pressure, pantolhealing, depression of sugar level, cholesterol depression, stress and its consequences, energy and vital force, memory, attention, intelligence, heart and vessels, rejuvenascence and active longevity, minerals, immunity, vitamins, amino acids.

Characteristics
Quantity 84 capsules

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

Gemakhol

  • $10.32


Related Products

"Maranol"

"Maranol"

"Maranol" - biologically active preventive drug, only in the Russian market, which have as a part an..

$19.78

Gemafemin

Gemafemin

Gemafemin - the Natural non-hormonal drug intended for the solution of specific women's issues. At a..

$20.64

Pantohematogen

Pantohematogen

Wonderful natural adaptogen drug which carries the potent power of the severe nature of Mountain Alt..

$16.34

Novopan

Novopan

Novopan - meat of the Altai maral in capsules is a revolutionary proteinaceous product with the expr..

$9.46

The biogenic drug "Pantomax"

The biogenic drug "Pantomax"

The biogenic drug "Pantomax" – an effective remedy for prevention and treatment of a wide rang..

$8.60

Tags: Gemakhol

Гемахол
  • Гемахол

Гемахол - надежный и безопасный природный препарат, созданный для сохранения здоровья сердечно-сосудистой системы. Гемахол улучшает обмен веществ и кровоснабжение всех органов и тканей в организме. Полностью удовлетворяет суточную потребность организма в никотиновой кислоте (витамин РР). Улучшает энергетику организма и энергетический обмен. Гемахол - это оптимальная композиция пантогематогена и никотиновой кислоты в матрице из глюкозы позволяет эффективно противостоять негативному воздействию стрессовых ситуаций. После полного курса приема положительные изменения сохраняются в течение 3-х месяцев. Внимание! Полный оздоровительный курс приема состоит из 1-го флакона 84 капсулы или 2-х флаконов по 42 капсулы. Действие препарата: Помогает нормализовать артериальное давление. Способствует снижению общего холестерина, нормализуя тем самым липидный (жировой) обмен.

  • Помогает снизить высокий уровень сахара в крови и предотвратить многие нарушения углеводного обмена — от ожирения до сахарного диабета.
  • Улучшает просвет сосудов, предупреждая развитие многих нарушений сердца.
  • Нормализует деятельность и тонус вегетативной нервной системы, способствует предотвращению нарушений в системе кровообращения, связанных с негативным воздействием стрессов и психоэмоциональным напряжением.
  • Увеличивает эффективность усвоения кислорода, снижает потребность различных тканей в кровоснабжении, повышает степень достаточности имеющегося кровотока и снижает нагрузку на сердце.
  • Является профилактикой мигренеподобных приступов и других стресс-зависимых состояний.
  • Способствует лучшей переносимости физических нагрузок, повышает их эффективность, способствует снижению веса.

Область применения: для реализации населению через аптечную сеть и специализированные магазины, отделы торговой сети в качестве биологически активной добавки к пище — дополнительного источника витамина РР в качестве гипохолестеринемического препарата. В комплексной терапии атеросклероза, заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой системы, вегето-сосудистой дистонии, при нарушениях липидного обмена, для коррекции липидного состава крови у больных с артериальной гипертензией.

Состав: пантогематоген, никотиновая кислота (витамин РР), глюкоза.

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов, беременность, кормление грудью.

Способ применения: Взрослым и детям старше 14 лет по 1 капсуле 3 раза в день во время еды. Продолжительность приема — 4 недели.

При заболеваниях: повышенное давление, пантолечение, снижение уровня сахара, снижение холестерина, стресс и его последствия, энергия и жизненная сила, память, внимание, интеллект, сердце и сосуды, омоложение и активное долголетие, минералы, иммунитет, витамины, аминокислоты.

Характеристики
Количество 84 капсулы

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Гемахол

  • Код товара: M04
  • Доступность: На складе
  • 430 р.


Рекомендуемые товары

Маранол

Маранол

  Маранол - единственный на российском рынке биологически активный профилактический пре..

720 р.

Гемафемин

Гемафемин

Гемафемин - Натуральный негормональный препарат, предназначенный для решения специфических женских п..

890 р.

Пантогематоген

Пантогематоген

Чудесный натуральный адаптогенный препарат, который несет в себе мощную энергетику суровой пр..

580 р.

Комплекс "Террапан" для мужчин с цинком и пантами

Комплекс "Террапан" для мужчин с цинком и пантами

У мужчин одним из жизненно важных микроэлементов, оказывающим влияние на формирование и сохранение..

2 000 р.

Теги: Гемахол