• Novopan
    Novopan Novopan

Novopan - meat of the Altai maral in capsules is a revolutionary proteinaceous product with the expressed improving properties, your personal assistant in fight against excess weight. Meat powder as a part of a product is received by the low-temperature vacuum drying of meat of a maral with saving valuable nutrients of natural meat and its biological activity. The product passed clinical tests and is effective and safe remedy in fight for health and a beautiful slim figure. Actively increases viability of cells. It does not collect in an organism, is not toxic, active the long time, is not laxative or diuretic, does not oppress the central nervous system and does not cause accustoming.

  • Low fat content and almost zero caloric content of a product will help without harm for health to cope with extra kilos.
  • Meat of the Altai maral — a source of full-fledged protein of animal origin which cannot be replaced with fats and carbohydrates. Protein gives to an organism additional energy which intensively works with fatty deposits on a waist and hips.
  • The rich biochemical composition of a product is a basis of a healthy balanced supply. As a part of meat of a maral — the valuable complex of "live" vitamins, minerals and amino acids created by the nature, well soluble and easily acquired by an organism.
  • The product is recommended to all healthy people and also persons with high risk of the cardiovascular diseases caused by atherosclerosis. An optimum ratio as a part of saturated and unsaturated fatty acids and unique the omega-3 of the polyunsaturated fatty acids saved in original state and having anti-atherosclerotic and antitrombogenny activity helps to reduce risk of development of many cardiovascular diseases.
  • The product helps to bring out of an organism heavy metals, the free radicals, microbic toxins, products of decay and other toxic substances which accumulate in fatty tissues.

Microcrystalline cellulose (a concentrate of vegetable cellulose) as a part of this product is a valuable additional source of food fibers. Food fibers stimulate the functional activity of intestines, a biliation, help an output of products of exchange and toxic substances from an organism, support composition of intestinal microflora, create feeling of saturation. Has ability to reduce the speed of inhausting of the nutrients which came to intestines with food. Microcrystalline cellulose in stomach actively imbibes liquid, inflates, increasing in volume several times, irritates receptors of a stomach and causes a feeling of satiety, saves thus from feeling of hunger, preventing chronic overeating — a basic reason of obesity. Microcrystalline cellulose has ability to adsorb (to imbibe) toxic substances in digestive tract and to suppress activities of putrefactive microorganisms. 

Microcrystalline cellulose helps to remove products of incomplete digestion, has salutary effect on an intestines vermicular movement, helps in case of the broken metabolism.

Composition: powder of meat of the Altai maral, microcrystalline cellulose, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B12, E vitamins, valine, isoleucine, leucine, lysine, methionine, threonine, tryptophane, phenylalanine, histidine, alanine, arginine, proline, serine, glutamic acid, iron, zinc, potassium, copper, sodium, manganese, magnesium, calcium, phosphorum.

Method of application: as an additional proteinaceous supply to use 2 capsules 3 times a day in 30 minutes prior to food. the Recommended application duration — at least 90 days.

Contents: 100 capsules.

Characteristics
Quantity 90 capsules
Weight 90 g.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

Novopan

  • Brand: Fito-Pam
  • Product Code: LD12
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $9.46


Available Options


Related Products

Gemakhol

Gemakhol

"Gemakhol" - the reliable and safe natural drug framed for conservation of health of cardiovascular ..

$10.32

"Maranol"

"Maranol"

"Maranol" - biologically active preventive drug, only in the Russian market, which have as a part an..

$19.78

Tags: Novopan

• Новопан
    Новопан Новопан

Новопан - мясо алтайского марала в капсулах это революционный белковый продукт с выраженными оздоровительными свойствами, ваш личный помощник в борьбе с лишним весом. Порошок мяса в составе продукта получен путем низкотемпературной вакуумной сушки мяса марала с сохранением ценных питательных веществ натурального мяса и его биологической активности. Продукт прошел клинические испытания и является эффективным и безопасным средством в борьбе за здоровье и красивую стройную фигуру. Активно повышает жизнеспособность клеток. Он не накапливается в организме, не токсичен, активен длительное время, не является слабительным или мочегонным средством, не угнетает центральную нервную систему и не вызывает привыкания.

  • Низкая жирность и практически нулевая калорийность продукта помогут без вреда для здоровья справиться с лишними килограммами.
  • Мясо алтайского марала — источник полноценного белка животного происхождения, который нельзя заменить жирами и углеводами. Белок дает организму дополнительную энергию, которая интенсивно работает с жировыми отложениями на талии и бедрах.
  • Богатый биохимический состав продукта является основой здорового сбалансированного питания. В составе мяса марала — созданный самой природой ценный комплекс «живых» витаминов, минералов и аминокислот, хорошо растворимых и легко усваиваемых организмом.
  • Продукт рекомендуется всем здоровым людям, а также лицам с высоким риском сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, обусловленных атеросклерозом. Оптимальное соотношение в составе насыщенных и ненасыщенных жирных кислот и уникальных омега-3 полиненасыщенных жирных кислот, сохраненных в первозданном виде и обладающих антиатеросклеротической и антитромбогенной активностью, помогает снизить риск развития многих сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.
  • Продукт помогает вывести из организма тяжелые металлы, свободные радикалы, микробные токсины, продукты распада и другие токсические вещества, которые скапливаются в жировых тканях.

Микрокристаллическая целлюлоза в составе продукта (концентрат растительной клетчатки) в составе данного продукта является ценным дополнительным источником пищевых волокон. Пищевые волокна стимулируют функциональную активность кишечника, желчеотделение, помогают выводу продуктов обмена и токсических веществ из организма, поддерживают состав микрофлоры кишечника, создают чувство насыщения. Обладает способностью снижать скорость всасывания питательных веществ, поступивших в кишечник с пищей. В желудке МКЦ активно впитывает жидкость, разбухает, увеличиваясь в объеме в несколько раз, раздражает рецепторы желудка и вызывает ощущение сытости, избавляет таким образом от чувства голода, предотвращая хроническое переедание — основную причину ожирения. МКЦ обладает способностью адсорбировать (впитывать) токсичные вещества в желудочно-кишечном тракте и подавлять деятельность гнилостных микроорганизмов. МКЦ помогает выводить продукты незавершенного пищеварения, оказывает благотворное действие на перистальтику кишечника, помогает при нарушенном обмене веществ.

Состав: порошок мяса алтайского марала, микрокристаллическая целлюлоза, витамины В1, В2, В3, В5, В6, В12, Е, валин, изолейцин, лейцин, лизин, метионин, треонин, триптофан, фенилаланин, гистидин, аланин, аргинин, пролин, серин, глутаминовая кислота, железо, цинк, калий, медь, натрий, марганец, магний, кальций, фосфор.

Способ применения: в качестве дополнительного белкового питания употреблять по 2 капсулы 3 раза в день за 30 минут до еды. Рекомендованная длительность применения — не менее 90 дней.

Содержимое: 90 капсул.

Характеристики
Вес 90 гр.
Количество 90 капсул

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Новопан

  • Производитель: Фито-Пам
  • Код товара: LD12
  • Доступность: На складе
  • 550 р.


Доступные опции


Рекомендуемые товары

Гемахол

Гемахол

Гемахол - надежный и безопасный природный препарат, созданный для сохранения здоровья сердечно-..

430 р.

Маранол

Маранол

  Маранол - единственный на российском рынке биологически активный профилактический пре..

720 р.

Теги: Новопан , похудение , мясо , марал