• "Pantovital+" capsules with Chaga fungus
    "Pantovital+" capsules with Chaga fungus "Pantovital+" capsules with Chaga fungus "Pantovital+" capsules with Chaga fungus

Adaptogenic, generally reinforcing action of antlers of maral in our capsules is strengthened by properties of Chag fungus powder.

Chaga is a rare kind of panty fungus that is formed from microscopic spores accidentally entered into the crack of the wood bark.

And in 10-15 years it grows and in the prime of its forces reaches a mass of 5 or more kilograms. During this time, as a result of the interconnected biological processes of wood and fungus, many bioactive substances are formed in the chaga. Its final composition and therapeutic properties depend on where exactly it grew up. The more severe the climatic conditions, the more useful the chaga will be. After all, many components in the fungus are the result of its struggle for survival. Therefore, the best chaga is rightly considered Siberian.

Chaga was originally used by folk medicine to support the gastrointestinal tract (Romanova G. Healing chaga. Treatment of cancer, ulcer and other diseases. Page - PB., 2001). And in 1955, a pharmaceutical preparation for the treatment of gastritis was created for the first time on the basis of the chaga. Due to the ability of the cup to normalize the operation of the LCT system and harmonize metabolic processes, prevention of excess fat deposits is naturally achieved. The cup has one of the highest points in the antioxidant rating ORAC (anl. Oxygen radical absorption capacity), developed by the National Institute on Aging in the United States, which considers free radicals as the main cause of premature aging and cancer.

The strong antioxidant properties of the chaga provide a range of substances. Among them comes to the fore the chromogenic complex of polyphenols, including the pigment melanin. It provides protection of the body from UV radiation, carcinogens and mutagens, contributes to improvement of cardiovascular system activity, reduction of concentration of "bad" cholesterol (Sushinsky N.V., Kukulanskaya T. A., Gavrilenko N.V., etc. Advances in medical mycology. Materials 2nd all-around. congr. By med. mycology. 2004, 3 (5), p. 192-194).

Another important antioxidant of chaga is superoxide dismutase (ODS). In terms of free radical protection activity, this enzyme is 10,000 times higher than vitamins C, E, A. SOD for its ability to neutralize oxidation, especially singlet oxygen, responsible for tissue damage, disrupting pH levels in the body and causing chronic inflammation. The capsule form of the drug allows all active components of the chaga to reach the small intestine and thus provides maximum benefit from their use. The capsules include Siberian birch chaga.

Birch is the only plant that contains betulin - a substance with pronounced pharmacological activity, it is associated with many healing effects of chaga: antiviral, anti-inflammatory, antiseptic, gastroprotective, etc. 

Antlers of maral and chaga are used: to optimize the functioning of the digestive system and prevent diseases of LCT organs; For antioxidant protection of the body and maintenance of the cardiovascular system; With decreased memory and attention functions, including those associated with age-related changes in brain performance; For the harmonization of metabolism and the correction of excess body weight; To increase the general tone of the body, tide of forces and energy (in cases of chronic fatigue syndrome, under conditions of high physical and mental loads, to achieve sports results); To improve the effectiveness of post-injury recovery processes and chronic diseases of the musculoskeletal apparatus; To strengthen the immune system, including for the prevention of ARVI and influenza during seasonal epidemics.

Recommendations for use: adults 2 capsules 2 times a day during meals.

Duration of reception: 1 month.

Re-admission within a year is possible.

Contraindications: individual intolerance of components. Ingredients: powder of pants maral, gelatin, fungus Chaga, titanium dioxide (dye).

Net mass: 36.6 g.

Shelf life: 2 years. Storage conditions: store at temperature from 0ºС to 25ºС and relative humidity not more than 75%.

Characteristics
Quantity 120 capsules

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

"Pantovital+" capsules with Chaga fungus

  • Brand: Pantovital
  • Product Code: LD25
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.64


Related Products

Pantovital Plus

Pantovital Plus

Pantovital Plus (powder of punts of the Altai maral) is the most powerful adaptogen and a biostimula..

$30.96

Pantovital capsules with red root

Pantovital capsules with red root

Pantovital capsules with red root Male strength. Energy. Health. Micronized powders of Altai maral ..

$20.64

"Pantovital" capsules with red brush

"Pantovital" capsules with red brush

Adaptogenic, generally reinforcing action of maral antlers in our capsules is strengthened by proper..

$20.64

Tags: Pantovital , capsules , Chaga , fungus

• Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с грибом Чага
    Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с грибом Чага Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с грибом Чага Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с грибом Чага

Адаптогенное, общеукрепляющее действие пантов марала в наших капсулах усилено свойствами порошка гриба Чага.

Чага – редкий вид гриба-трутовика, который образуется из микроскопической споры, случайно занесенной в трещину древесной коры.

А через 10-15 лет она разрастается и в расцвете своих сил достигает массы 5-ти и более килограммов. За это время, в результате взаимосвязанных биологических процессов дерева и гриба, в чаге происходит образование многих биоактивных веществ. Её окончательный состав и терапевтические свойства зависят от того, где именно она выросла. Чем суровее климатические условия, тем более полезной будет чага. Ведь многие компоненты в составе гриба – результат его борьбы за выживание. Поэтому лучшей чагой по праву считается сибирская.

Чага исконно использовалась народной медициной для поддержки желудочно-кишечного тракта (Романова Г. Целительная чага. Лечение рака, язвы и других заболеваний. С.-Пб., 2001). А в 1955 году на основе чаги впервые был создан фармацевтический препарат для лечения гастрита. Благодаря способности чаги нормализовать работу системы ЖКТ и гармонизировать обменные процессы, естественным путём достигается профилактика избыточных жировых отложений. У чаги один из самых высоких баллов в антиоксидантном рейтинге ORAC (анл. Oxygen radical adsorbance capacity – коэффициент поглощения радикалов кислорода), разработанном национальным институтом по проблемам старения в США, который рассматривает свободные радикалы как основную причину преждевременного старения и онкологических заболеваний.

Сильные антиоксидантные свойства чаги обеспечивает целый ряд веществ. На первый план среди них выходит хромогенный комплекс полифенолов, включающий пигмент меланин. Он обеспечивает защиту организма от воздействия УФ-излучения, канцерогенов и мутагенов, способствует улучшению деятельности сердечно-сосудистой системы, снижению концентрации «плохого» холестерина (Сушинская Н.В., Кукулянская Т. А., Гавриленко Н.В. и др. Успехи медицинской микологии. Материалы 2-го всерос. конгр. по мед. микологии. 2004, 3(5), с. 192-194).

Ещё один важный антиоксидант чаги – супероксиддисмутаза (СОД). По активности свободнорадикальной защиты этот фермент в 10000 раз превосходит витамины С, Е, А. СОД ценят за способность нейтрализовать окисление, особенно синглетный кислород, ответственный за повреждение тканей, нарушающий уровень pH в организме и вызывающий хроническое воспаление. Капсульная форма препарата позволяет всем активным компонентам чаги добраться до тонкого кишечника и тем самым обеспечивает максимальную пользу от их употребления. В состав капсул входит сибирская березовая чага.

Берёза – единственное растение, в котором содержится бетулин – вещество, обладающее выраженной фармакологической активностью, с ним связывают многие целебные эффекты чаги: противовирусный, противовоспалительный, антисептический, гастропротекторный и др. Панты маралов и чагу используют: для оптимизации работы пищеварительной системы и профилактики заболеваний органов ЖКТ; для антиоксидантной защиты организма и поддержания сердечно-сосудистой системы; при снижении функций памяти и внимания, в том числе, связанном с возрастными изменениями в работе мозга; для гармонизации обмена веществ и коррекции избыточной массы тела; для повышения общего тонуса организма, прилива сил и энергии (при проявлениях синдрома хронической усталости, в условиях высоких физических и умственных нагрузок, для достижения спортивных результатов); для повышения эффективности процессов восстановления после травм и при хронических заболеваниях опорнодвигательного аппарата; для укрепления иммунной системы, в том числе, в целях профилактики ОРВИ и гриппа во время сезонных эпидемий.

Рекомендации по применению: взрослым по 2 капсулы 2 раза в день во время еды.

Продолжительность приёма: 1 месяц.

Возможен повторный приём в течение года.

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов. Состав: порошок пантов маралов, желатин, гриб Чага, титана диоксид (краситель).

Масса нетто: 36,6 г.

Срок годности: 2 года. Условия хранения: хранить при температуре от 0ºС до +25ºС и относительной влажности не более 75%.

Характеристики
Количество 120 капсул

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с грибом Чага

  • Код товара: LD25
  • Доступность: На складе
  • 850 р.


Рекомендуемые товары

Пантовитал плюс

Пантовитал плюс

Пантовитал Плюс (порошок пантов алтайского марала) - мощнейший адаптоген и биостимулятор. Содержат о..

1 500 р.

Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с красным корнем

Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с красным корнем

Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с красным корнем Мужская сила. Энергия. Здоровье. Микронизированные порошки п..

850 р.

Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с красной щеткой

Капсулы "Пантовитал+" с красной щеткой

Адаптогенное, общеукрепляющее действие пантов марала в наших капсулах усилено свойствами Красной щёт..

850 р.

Теги: Капсулы , Пантовитал+ , гриб , Чага