• Venokrepin phytogel
    Venokrepin phytogel Venokrepin phytogel

It is recommended to use the agent Venokrepin in the following cases:

  • In the presence on integuments of the expressed capillary grid;
  • Edemas of legs;
  • Heavy feeling in the lower extremities;
  • As prophylactic;
  • For decrease of permeability of capillaries;
  • In case of need droppings of viscosity of a blood;
  • For stimulation of development of an antithrombin;
  • In qualities of the agent improving water and fatty exchange;
  • For rising of an elastance of venous vessels;
  • For anesthesia and adhesion of wounds.

Venokrepin phytogel is applied at the expressed capillary grid on a skin, edemas, feeling of gravity in legs. The advantage of Venokrepin phytogel is well-known in medicine, its medicinal properties are very high. Various extracts of herbs are a part of agent: hop, a camomile, a horse-chestnut (its action is equivalent to that which happens at constant wearing of elastic stockings), a witch-hazel, a thyme, rosemary, a fern and also apple cider vinegar and Mentholum which well refreshes a skin. The combination of extracts of plants gives high effect of phytogel use, at the same time allergic implications are almost brought to naught.

Way of preparation and use: Venokrepin phytogel is applied with a thin layer on area of the lower extremities twice a day: in the morning and in the evening. With mild circular movements gel is accurately rubbed in a skin before full absorption. Agent quickly gets under a skin and has medical effect. Experts recommend to treat for eight weeks. On a course about 6 tubas on 125 ml are necessary. Responses demonstrate that its use yields remarkable results. It is necessary to be adjusted on treatment before achievement of the purpose and to try not to interrupt procedures. Contraindications: individual intolerance of components.

In general it is necessary to notice that agent doesn't cause complications. However, there are exceptional cases of an allergy to extract of a certain grass. At pregnancy before the use of gel it is necessary to consult with the obstetrician-gynecologist and to use gel strictly on doctor's orders as extracts of herbs can cause rising of a circulation and frame problems of mother and to a fetus. Before the use of Venokrepin phytogel it is necessary to make the test for allergic reaction. A small amount of gel is applied on the wrist back. If in half an hour there are no erubescences or emergence of an itch, then agent can be used in the medical purposes.

Period of storage: 2 years. To store in the dry cool place.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

Venokrepin phytogel

  • Brand: Two lines
  • Product Code: LA06
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $4.82


Related Products

Ritanat - articulate gel

Ritanat - articulate gel

Ritanat - articulate gel contains a reliable tool from illnesses of joints - bile of animals (only i..

$3.44

Silaven - gel for legs

Silaven - gel for legs

The varices are a disease at which the elastance of veins is lost. It is serious cosmetic defect and..

$2.92

Gel for joints "Sustafast"

Gel for joints "Sustafast"

Gel for joints "Sustafast" – the drug for treatment of joints framed on the basis of natural c..

$6.54

Tags: venokrepin , phytogel

Венокрепин фитогель для ног
  • Венокрепин фитогель для ног
    Венокрепин фитогель для ног Венокрепин фитогель для ног

Препарат Венокрепин рекомендовано использовать в следующих случаях:

  • При наличии на кожных покровах выраженной капиллярной сетки;
  • Отеках ног;
  • Ощущении тяжести в нижних конечностях;
  • В качестве средства профилактики;
  • Для уменьшения проницаемости капилляров;
  • В случае необходимости понижения вязкости крови;
  • Для стимуляции выработки антитромбина;
  • В качеств средства, улучшающего водный и жировой обмен;
  • Для повышения эластичности венозных сосудов;
  • Для обезболивания и заживления ран.

Фитогель Венокрепин применяется при выраженной капиллярной сетке на коже, отеках, чувстве тяжести в ногах. Польза  фитогеля Венокрепин хорошо известна в медицине, его лекарственные свойства очень высокие. В состав препарата входят различные экстракты трав: хмеля, ромашки, каштана конского (его действие равнозначно тому, которое бывает при постоянном ношении эластичных чулок), гамамелиса, тимьяна, розмарина, папоротника, а также уксус яблочный и ментол, который хорошо освежает кожу. Сочетание экстрактов растений дает высокий эффект от применения  фитогеля, при этом аллергические проявления практически сведены к нулю.

Способ приготовления и применения: Фитогель Венокрепин наносят тонким слоем на область нижних конечностей два раза в день: утром и вечером. Легкими кругообразными движениями гель аккуратно втирают в кожу до полного впитывания. Препарат быстро проникает под кожу и оказывает лечебное действие. Специалисты рекомендуют проводить курс лечения на протяжении восьми недель. На курс нужно около 6 туб по 125 мл. Отзывы свидетельствуют о том, что его применение дает замечательные результаты. Нужно настроиться на лечение до достижения своей цели и стараться не прерывать процедуры. Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов.

В целом нужно отметить, что препарат не вызывает осложнений. Однако, бываю редкие случаи аллергии на экстракт определенной травы. При беременности перед началом употребления геля нужно обязательно проконсультироваться с акушером-гинекологом и употреблять гель строго по назначению врача, так как экстракты трав могут вызвать повышение кровообращения и создать проблемы матери и плоду. Перед употребление фитогеля Венокрепин необходимо сделать тест на аллергическую реакцию. Небольшое количество геля наносят на тыльную сторону запястья. Если через полчаса не происходит покраснения кожи или возникновение зуда, то препарат можно применять в лечебных целях.

Срок хранения: 2 года. Хранить в сухом прохладном месте.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Венокрепин фитогель для ног

  • Код товара: L34
  • Доступность: На складе
  • 180 р.


Рекомендуемые товары

Ританат - суставный гель

Ританат - суставный гель

Ританат - суставный гель содержит проверенное средство от болезней суставов - желчь животных (только..

170 р.

Силавен - гель для ног

Силавен - гель для ног

Варикоз – это заболевание, при котором теряется эластичность вен. Это серьезный косметический дефект..

120 р.

Теги: венокрепин , фитогель ,