• Brakshun with a glucosamine "Sashera-Med" trademark
    Brakshun with a glucosamine "Sashera-Med" trademark Brakshun with a glucosamine "Sashera-Med" trademark

The native mineral complex of brakshun has absolute biological activity and compatibility with organism cells, doesn't render undesirable side effects, delivers active agents, vitamins, minerals immediately in a cell. The native concentrate of brakshun in a complex with a glucosamine has the effective antiinflammatory and restoring effect on cartilaginous tissue, prevents wear of a cartilage, eliminates pain and inflammatory process, normalizes metabolic processes in a joint and prevents the accompanying changes from vessels, immunity, disturbances of a physical activity and deformation of joints. Native brakshun delivers a glucosamine by the molecular principle immediately to the circumarticular area.

Structure: brakshun native, glucosamine hydrochloride, gum. 

Brakshun with a glucosamine, suspension drop is the native concentrated form of the purified original brakshun with addition of a glucosamine.

The glucosamine – a polysaccharide which is developed by cartilaginous tissue of a joint and is a part of synovial fluid. Native brakshun – natural substance of a mineral parentage, is characterized by a mineral complex, special on chemical composition and a molecular structure (a combination of 48 mineral components in a chelated molecular form).  

The glucosamine promotes at the same time restoration of a cartilage together with a mineral complex of brakshun, gum as a part of brakshun improves the "slipping" properties of a cartilage, takes out inflammatory process. In a complex three of components of brakshun promote simultaneous restoration of a cartilage, elimination of inflammatory process and pain, normalization of metabolic processes in a cartilage and to entering of a blood, improvement of a physical activity, rising of a tonus of an organism, restoration of forces and immunity, the prevention of tumoral changes

600 drops of suspension (1 vial) of an intensiv-formula of brakshun with a glucosamine promote intensive restoration of a physical activity of a joint, normalization of metabolic processes, the prevention of the accompanying changes at an arthrosis, are effective: 

  • for improvement of a physical activity and mobility of joints; 
  • for restoration of cartilaginous tissue; for elimination of inflammations and pains in joints, puffiness; 
  • for elimination of infectious and inflammatory processes in joints; 
  • at the accompanying disturbances from gastrointestinal and cardiovascular tract, a lymph.

Route of administration: for preparation of suspension in a vial pour the water purified to shoulder-straps, stir it up. Dissolve 10 drops of suspension in 100 ml of water, accept the prepared solution completely on 3 times a day in 20 min. prior to food. A course – 20 days. 4 courses a year are recommended.  

Outwardly in the form of compresses: Dissolve 10 drops of suspension in 100 ml of water, apply the prepared solution on gauze fabric and put to a problem zone. For irrigation, rinsings, syringings: Dissolve 10 drops of suspension in 100 ml. of water, use the prepared solution for irrigation, rinsings, syringings. 

Contraindications: individual intolerance of components.  

Storage conditions: store in the dry place, inaccessible for children, at a temperature not above 25 °C. 

Expiration date: 3 years.  

 TU 9190-009-67104832-11

Mass of powder: 3 g.

Characteristics
Storage life 3 years
Сapacity 50 ml.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

Brakshun with a glucosamine "Sashera-Med" trademark

  • $5.50


Related Products

Brakshun of the "Sashera-Med"

Brakshun of the "Sashera-Med"

Structure: native concentrate of brakshun, native concentrate of the Altai maral antlers.Brakshun co..

$5.16

Brakshun with glycine, Valeriana and Leonurus "Antistress"

Brakshun with glycine, Valeriana and Leonurus "Antistress"

Brakshun with glycine, Valeriana and Leonurus "Antistress" - a complex of natural minerals and vitam..

$6.88

Tags: Brakshun with a glucosamine "Sashera-Med" trademark

Каменное масло с глюкозамином "Сашера Мед"
  • Каменное масло с глюкозамином "Сашера Мед"
    Каменное масло с глюкозамином "Сашера Мед" Каменное масло с глюкозамином "Сашера Мед"

Нативный минеральный комплекс каменного масла обладает абсолютной биологической активностью и совместимостью с клетками организма, не оказывает нежелательных побочных эффектов, доставляет активные вещества, витамины, минералы непосредственно в клетку. Нативный концентрат каменного масла в комплексе с глюкозамином оказывает эффективное противовоспалительное и восстанавливающее действие на хрящевую ткань, предотвращает износ хряща, устраняет боль и воспалительный процесс, нормализует обменные процессы в области сустава и предотвращает сопутствующие изменения со стороны сосудов, иммунитета, нарушения двигательной активности и деформацию суставов. Нативное каменное масло доставляет глюкозамин по молекулярному принципу непосредственно в околосуставную область.

Состав: каменное масло нативное, глюкозамина гидрохлорид, камедь. 

 

Каменное масло с глюкозамином, суспензия-капли – это нативная концентрированная форма очищенного подлинного каменного масла с добавлением глюкозамина.

Глюкозамин – полисахарид, который вырабатывается хрящевой тканью сустава и входит в состав синовиальной жидкости. Нативное каменное масло – природная субстанция минерального происхождения, характеризуется особенным по химическому составу и молекулярному строению минеральным комплексом (сочетание 48 минеральных компонентов в хелатной молекулярной форме).  

Глюкозамин способствует при этом восстановлению хряща совместно с минеральным комплексом каменного масла, камедь в составе каменного масла улучшает «скользящие» свойства хряща, снимает воспалительный процесс. В комплексе три составляющих каменного масла способствуют одновременному восстановлению хряща, устранению воспалительного процесса и боли, нормализации обменных процессов в хряще и поступлению крови, улучшению двигательной активности, повышению тонуса организма, восстановлению сил и иммунитета, предупреждению опухолевых изменений

600 капель суспензии (1 флакон) интенсив-формулы каменного масла с глюкозамином способствуют интенсивному восстановлению двигательной активности сустава, нормализации обменных процессов, предупреждению сопутствующих изменений при артрозе, эффективны: 

 

  • для улучшения двигательной активности и подвижности суставов; 

  • для восстановления хрящевой ткани; для устранения воспалений и болей в области суставов, отёчности; 

  • для устранения инфекционных и воспалительных процессов в суставах; 

  • при сопутствующих нарушениях со стороны пищеварительной и сердечно-сосудистой системы, лимфы.

 

Способ применения: для приготовления суспензии во флакон налить воды очищенной до плечиков, встряхнуть. 10 капель суспензии растворить в 100 мл воды, приготовленный раствор принимать полностью по 3 раза в день за 20 мин до еды. Курс – 20 дней. Рекомендуется 4 курса в год.  

Наружно в виде компрессов: 10 капель суспензии растворить в 100 мл воды, приготовленный раствор нанести на марлевую ткань и приложить к проблемной зоне. Для орошения, полосканий, спринцеваний: 10 капель суспензии растворить в 100 мл воды, приготовленный раствор использовать для орошения, полосканий, спринцеваний. 

Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов.  

Условия хранения: хранить в сухом, недоступном для детей месте при температуре не выше 25 °С. 

Срок годности: 3 года.  

 ТУ 9190-009-67104832-11

Масса порошка: 3 г

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Каменное масло с глюкозамином "Сашера Мед"

  • Код товара: R07
  • Доступность: На складе
  • 300 р.


Рекомендуемые товары

Каменное масло "Сашера Мед"

Каменное масло "Сашера Мед"

Состав: нативный концентрат каменного масла, нативный концентрат пантов алтайского марала.  ..

250 р.

Каменное масло с глицином, валерианой и пустырником "Антистресс"

Каменное масло с глицином, валерианой и пустырником "Антистресс"

Каменное масло с глицином, валерианой и пустырником "Антистресс" - комплекс натуральных минералов и..

350 р.

Теги: Каменное масло с глюкозамином "Сашера Мед"