• "Altai" dark chocolate with maral root
    "Altai" dark chocolate with maral root "Altai" dark chocolate with maral root "Altai" dark chocolate with maral root

"Altai" dark chocolate with maral root ( Rhaponticum carthamoides). Fatigue, irritability, absolute reluctance to do anything, only sleep and lie on the couch - familiar such? This is not necessarily depression, but most likely weakened immunity. Unchanged cross of residents of megacities. What to do? How to support an exhausted organism? Can we run to the pharmacy for tons of vitamins? Not worth it. We offer you a unique treat - bitter chocolate with extract of maral root.

Chocolate itself with high cocoa content (72%) is rich in iron and magnesium, supports the cardiovascular system, has a mild antidepressant effect. Maral root is a safe and effective natural stimulant: treats the handra, gives a cheerful mood, returns male strength.

Tones the nervous system, strengthens nerves, increases performance.
Expands vascular walls, lowers blood pressure.
Improves blood composition, normalizes hemoglobin levels.
Thus, the combination of beneficial properties of the maralee root extract is supplemented and enhanced by the beneficial action of the magnificent chocolate. For a cup of coffee or tea with our chocolate you can relax and for a few minutes immerse yourself in memories of your holiday in Altai.

Creating these author panels for you, we use a magnificent dark chocolate made by "Golden Stock" only from natural components according to the GOST-31721-2012.

Ingredients: sugar, cocoa butter, defatted cocoa powder, ground cocoa, active component extract of maral root (Rhaponticum carthamoides), vanilla extract, emulsifier (E322-soy lecithin), natural vanilla extract. There may be traces of milk. Total cocoa solids content is not less than 72%.

Storage conditions: in a dry and cool place, at a temperature not higher than 20С and relative humidity of 70%. Shelf life is 720 days. The "sowing" of chocolate indicates a violation of the temperature regime of storage and does not affect the taste and quality of the product.

Food and energy value per 100 g of product:

Energy value: 2250kJ/545kCal

Fats: 38 g of them saturated 24 g.

Trans fats: 0 g.

Proteins: 9 g.

Carbohydrates: 34 g, including sugar 28 g.

Dietary fibres: 13.5 g.

Sodium: 85 mg.

Net mass: 100 g.

No GMO and palm oil.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good
Captcha

"Altai" dark chocolate with maral root

  • Product Code: Q30
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $6.02


Tags: Altai , dark , chocolate , maral , root

• Шоколад "Алтай" горький с маральим корнем
    Шоколад "Алтай" горький с маральим корнем Шоколад "Алтай" горький с маральим корнем Шоколад "Алтай" горький с маральим корнем

Шоколад "Алтай" горький с маральим корнем. Усталость, раздражительность, абсолютное нежелание что-либо делать, только спать и валяться на диване - знакомо такое? Это не обязательно депрессия, а скорее всего ослабленный иммунитет. Неизменный крест жителей мегаполисов. Что же делать? Как поддержать измученный организм? Может бежать в аптеку за тоннами витаминов? Не стоит. Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию уникальное лакомство - горький шоколад с экстрактом маральего корня.

Сам по себе шоколад с высоким содержанием какао (72%) богат железом и магнием, поддерживает сердечно сосудистую систему, обладает легким антидепрессантным действием. Маралий корень является безопасным и эффективным природным стимулятором: лечит хандру, дарит бодрое настроение, возвращает мужскую силу.

  • Тонизирует нервную систему, укрепляет нервы, повышает работоспособность.
  • Расширяет стенки сосудов, понижает кровяное давление.
  • Улучшает состав крови, нормализует уровень гемоглобина.

Таким образом сочетание полезных свойств экстракта маральего корня дополняется и усиливается благотворным действием великолепного шоколада. За чашечкой кофе или чая с нашим шоколадом можно расслабиться и на несколько минут погрузиться в воспоминания об отдыхе на Алтае.

Создавая для вас эти авторские панно, мы используем великолепный горький шоколад, изготовленный компанией "Золотой запас" только из натуральных компонентов согласно ГОСТ-31721-2012.

Состав: сахар, какао-масло, обезжиренный какао порошок, какао тертое, активный компонент экстракт маральего корня (левзея сафроловидная), экстракт ванили, эмульгатор (Е322-соевый лецитин), натуральный экстракт ванили. Возможны следы молока. Содержание общего сухого остатка какао не менее 72%.

Условия хранения: в сухом и прохладном месте, при температуре не выше +20С и относительной влажности воздуха 70%. Срок годности 720 дней. "Поседение" шоколада говорит о нарушении температурного режима хранения и не влияет на вкусовые и качественные показатели продукта.

Пищевая и энергетическая ценность на 100 г. продукта:

Энергетическая ценность: 2250кДж/545кКал

Жиры: 38 г. из них насыщенные 24 г.

Трансжиры: 0 г.

Белки: 9 г.

Углеводы: 34 г., в том числе сахар 28 г.

Пищевые волокна: 13,5 г.

Натрий: 85 мг.

Масса нетто: 100 г.

Без ГМО и пальмового масла.

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
    Плохо            Хорошо
Captcha

Шоколад "Алтай" горький с маральим корнем

  • Код товара: Q30
  • Доступность: На складе
  • 350 р.


Рекомендуемые товары

Шоколад Алтайская Легенда

Шоколад Алтайская Легенда

Шоколад Алтайская Легенда от компании ХАНАЛТАЙ это высококачественный молочный шоколад, отборный кед..

550 р.

Теги: Шоколад , Алтай , горький , маральим , корнем